Blogging 101 Challenge

Ok, I’m taking the challenge from The Daily Post. I must say, it took me a while to figure out what the heck today’s assignment was! So now I’m ready.

I’m blogging because I love to write. I have been needing to write more since I stopped college & started working more. It feels great!

Another reason I’m on here is because I have now 2 Etsy shops that i thought I could help promote through here. On my page there’s info about both shops. I just opened my second shop over this past weekend after doing tons of research. I hope it improves business. Even if it doesn’t do much, I’m happy to have started a blog.

To be honest, I’ve been contemplating starting a blog for a year now. And I’m glad I did!! I hope you follow me šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

