Photo Challenge: Express Myself

Here it is! I can never narrow it down to one topic. But today I did. I figured I’d save my other option for later. I also just noticed I’ve chosen beach pictures twice so it’s time for a change! This is Alice….

2015/01/img_0010-0.jpg
She may look sassy but she also has a loving side. Even a silly side: she likes to photobomb me..

2015/01/img_0021.jpg
This picture I took on my iPad while I was FaceTiming my mom on my iPhone. Alice is my lovely cat that I wouldn’t trade in for the world. Both pictures were taken by me. And she likes to interrupt whatever I’m doing- if you can’t tell. Here’s to Alice, the cat & blunter version of me.

Weekly Photo Challengehttps://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/express-yourself/

Check out these other 2 great posts for the Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge!
Pursuit of Life: http://pursuitoflife.net/2015/01/23/weekly-photo-challenge-express-yourself/
European Travel Adventures: https://europetraveladventures.wordpress.com/2015/01/23/photo-friday-one-from-canada/

2 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: Express Myself

Leave a Reply

