Give Me Your Opinion~ Jewelry Ideas

So, as most of you may know, I have a jewelry shop on Etsy.com. I have over 100 items listed– even some on clearance– and I need some ideas. I plan to put new things up after more sells (hopefully not just the clearance). Until that happens, I want to know what kind of jewelry do people want. I know what I like or shop for. But what do people from outside of CA like to wear? Any feedback would be amazing! Just leave a comment on here..

Do you wear dangle earrings like these?

2015/01/img_0197.jpg

Do you prefer chain necklaces or bulky/beaded ones?

2015/01/img_0408.jpg

2015/01/img_0426.jpg

Last question: Do you like long necklaces or a little shorter?

Don’t forget, my Etsy jewelry shop is Stranded by Kylie. Here’s the link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/StrandedbyKylie?section_id=13392107&ref=shopsection_leftnav_2

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

