Wake Me Up

Last night, I had a dream that stressed me out & scared me so bad that I woke up in the middle of the night with tears in my eyes.
Now, I know I’ve blogged about this before and how dreams aren’t reality, but this one felt pretty real. I haven’t had a dream like this in a while.
Ever had one of these? They can be so good they feel real (like in my other post Dreams Aren’t Reality) or they can be so real that you feel no escape. Either way, it sucks when you do wake up. These bad dreams can also be referred to as night terrors which are usually common in toddlers & kids. I even had them as a teen. The dream I had last night was just like a night terror. The worst part is I cant remember the dream! This is a typically common symptom of night terrors. All I remember are a few things…
I remember running fast.
I remember seeing someone I love- don’t even remember who it was!
I remember seeing a bad person- criminal, serial killer, anyone.
Lastly, I remember watching that person I love getting killed. I don’t remember how but it hurt. That’s when I woke up.

“Yes, it’s only in my dreams.” – Sleeping Beauty

Do you think it’s true that if you dream something more than once, it’ll happen? For this bad dream, I hope not…

IMG_0476

Here’s the link for my previous blog about dreams.
Check it out: https://kyliemarie805.wordpress.com/2015/01/12/dreams-arent-reality/

Goodnight! Here’s a beautiful view of Sleeping Beauty’s castle @ Disneyland to get my dreams- and yours- starting in a better place.

IMG_0418

Leave a Reply

