Coming Soon….

My gosh I need to get back to blogging…

I’ve been on a break because of 2 reasons:

1) Dance season has started & being a teacher, I’ve got dances to choreograph!

And 2) My Nana passed away…. So yeah, it’s been a rough time.

Anyways, I plan on writing the last chapter/short story of Tramp’s past before he met Lady (based off of Lady & the Tramp. Check my blog for the first two parts). I’m also working on another Disney Animal list! Yay!!

Thank you followers who’ve been reading my blogs & commenting! It’s been great to finally get a good following. So stay tuned! I promised myself I’d have one of these done by the end of October. 

Love,

Kylie from Small Town Dreamer ~*~ 

Leave a Reply

